Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hook'd Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Barbara, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hook'd Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca 3 days ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Delicious as always!

Deneev 14 days ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

We had burgers,fries, tri-tip sandwiches and a salad and everything was delicious! It was so nice to sit outdoors overlooking the lake and enjoy our meal. Will definitely be back!

Chriswallace6486 20 days ago

Tri-Tip Hash Burrito

Great Local Favorite!! Must try!

Caligirl237 25 days ago

Grilled Veggie Burrito

Great experience! All of our food was delicious! I had the veggie breakfast burrito and my Dad had the bacon breakfast burrito and both were great! We will be back.

Cat about 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

This tricep sandwich is so so delicious. It's hard for me to write this review without wanting one again right now. I've had it twice. Also the grilled vegetable sandwich so delicious you have to check it out

Ray 13 days ago

Bloody Mary

Had Everything on the menu and highly recommend the tri tip hash breakfast burrito, tri tip sandwich, burger, Grenache wine and most of all the Bloody Mary!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸΌπŸβ€οΈπŸ’ͺπŸ˜πŸŽ£πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎ

Jessebangs67 17 days ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Delicious quality ingredient food made with love. Really friendly great customer service with a beautiful view to take in. Whether you are visiting the lake for the day, or camping for a week, definitely recommend enjoying a meal here on site. Full bar and beer options as well. Owner was on site, very friendly and passionate his business.

Tim 20 days ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

Their Cachuma Burger is excellent! The chef has put together a wonderful combination of ingredients that really makes this a fantastic burger! One of the best I've ever had! Dustin, Rosie and the crew make a great team. You won't be disappointed. Lance's Pard

Alaygarza about 1 month ago

Linguica Sandwich

Never thought linguica needed a bun till I had it at hook'd. Such a well put together sandwich. Simplicity at its best! 10/10 Definitely recommend

Elash104 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

The true tip sandwich is soooo good. Thinly sliced, perfect horseradish and salsa on the side. Soft, toasted bun. With great drinks, fries and a view of the lake? What else do you need in life?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & OysterΒ House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianΒ Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Β FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA