Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hook'd Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Barbara, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hook'd Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mason about 2 months ago

Cachuma Dog

The Cachuma Dog is one of the best hot dogs I've ever had it's (in my opinion) better than a Dodger Dog at Dodger stadium! And the side of fries are the best fries I've ever had!

Gr8tguerras 3 months ago

Linguica Sandwich

Wow if you want a sensational meal you will get it from these local, friendly people that run this place. Service was great, fresh food items, drinks were plentiful and a variety to choose from! Music on the weekends made it a family friendly environment ~ def a return visit in our future.

Sracantrell 3 months ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

What a nice surprise! We hadn't been to Cachuma for some time and decided to stop by and tryHook"d Restaurant. The classic burger was juicy and delicious...cooked exactly to our liking. Add some of those large onion rings and the lake view for a pleasant day.

Connie 3 months ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

Cachuma Burger is out of this world! You won't find a better burger! Loaded with lots goodies and a nice size well cooked patty. The shoestring fries are plentiful and oh so good!!

Verduzcojoanna 4 months ago

Tri-Tip Hash Burrito

Wow! Incredible! It is delicious, would highly recommend! The restaurant has a great vibe to it and very family friendly. One of our favorite parts about camping at Cachuma Lake.

Leslieawestbrook 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Brought my friend from Barcelona who wanted "bbq" for the tri tip sandwich and he loved it! I had the special of the day, taquitos! A fav secret spot in the beautiful Santa Ynez Valley...and live music on Saturdays is the icing on the cake!

Kaliforniakit 3 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

What a wonderful venue. It was really nice enjoying listening to music on the water. The tri-tip sandwich was fabulous!

Pam 3 months ago

Grilled Veggie Burrito

Their breakfast burritos are incredible and really big. All of their food is delicious it's so hard to pick a favorite! Their specialty drinks are refreshing and the servers are always so friendly. The music entertainment is definitely an added bonus to the amazing atmosphere.

Robbie 4 months ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

Absolutely loved the customer service, loved the plating of the Classic Cachuma burger and the bursting of flavor that it gave to my taste buds. Definitely will be heading back ti Hook'd bar and grill, bc now I am HOOK'D.

Heidiplussjj 4 months ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

This burger was so good! Very fresh and juicy tasting! I paired it with a Bloody Mary and it hit the spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA