Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hook'd Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Barbara, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hook'd Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cat 10 days ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

This tricep sandwich is so so delicious. It's hard for me to write this review without wanting one again right now. I've had it twice. Also the grilled vegetable sandwich so delicious you have to check it out

Thebrewerbunch about 1 month ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

Just one of the many meals we have had at hookd bar and grill. As a family who has camped at Cachuma this place has given us delicious food for breakfast lunch and dinner!

Julie about 1 month ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

Sooo GOOD!! And don't forget the fries. Also had the Tri-Tip for long on Sunday. Best sandwich ever. YUM!!

Meggymariemmo about 2 months ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

This burger was so delicious! The Cachuma burger was huge and juicy, with just the right amount of lettuce and pickles. Everyone who ate it was pleasantly surprised by how great it tasted. Of course, the view of the lake adds to the flavor. ;)

Wendapagliaropt 2 months ago

Lost Highway Veggie Grill Sandwich

Amazing! Server told us she picked the veggies that AM. Perfect balance of cheese and veggies. The bread was excellent as well. Service was A+.

Elash104 29 days ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

The true tip sandwich is soooo good. Thinly sliced, perfect horseradish and salsa on the side. Soft, toasted bun. With great drinks, fries and a view of the lake? What else do you need in life?

Lance about 1 month ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

This is the best tri-tip sandwich in Santa Barbara County and probably beyond. Trust me I have tried all of the good ones and Hook'd is a cut above all others. The patio is comfortable and inviting and you will can relax with a drink if you wish and sightsee the lake marina area.

Bobkarinh about 2 months ago

Classic Cachuma Burger

Tasty and very filling. We enjoyed the Lake Cachuma views and very friendly service. Thanks!

Ted about 2 months ago

Lost Highway Veggie Grill Sandwich

One of the best grilled cheese sandwich ever....

Brandi 2 months ago

Lost Highway Veggie Grill Sandwich

One of the best things I have ever tried!! My new favorite. If you like goat cheese this is a must.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA